© 2020 by Potters Clay. Proudly created with Wix.com

  1. I  Stand Amazed
  2. Even So Come
  3. SInce Jesus Came Into My Heart
  4. Won't It Be Wonderful There (When We All Get To Heaven)
  5. Agnus Dei (Worthy Is The Lamb)
  6. Grace Greater Than Our Sins
  7. I Can't Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand)
  8. Chariots Of Fire
  9. Home Where I Belong
  10. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name (Hallelujah Chorus)
  11. Carol Of The Bells

Come Together