1. Since Jesus Moved In
2. Amazed At The Change
3. I Call It Home
4. When It All Starts Happening
5. I Can't Even Walk
6. Light Up The Sky
7. Chariots Of Fire (Piano Solo)
8. Took It All Away

9. Down Every Road
10. Table Of The King
11. Please Forgive Me
12. Borrowed Tomb

Down Every Road


    © 2020 by Potters Clay. Proudly created with Wix.com