© 2020 by Potters Clay. Proudly created with Wix.com

1. In The Sweet Bye And Bye
2. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
3. Pass Me Not
4. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
5. There Is A Fountain
6. The Haven Of Rest
7. Gospel Medley
8. Welcome Holy Spirit
9. Stepping In The Light
11. He Leadeth Me
12. I'd Rather Have Jesus
13. Springs Of Living Water

Hymn Time